Contact US

LEADING THE WAY IN MARINE TRANSPORTATION​

About Us

Leadership Team

John Stewart

President
john@magnoliafleet.com

Gray Westervelt

Sales & Logistics VP Of Magnolia Midstream
gray@magnoliafleet.com

KristIn Stewart

Chief Financial Officer
Kstewart@magnoliafleet.com

Ada LeBoeuf

VICE PRESIDENT OF CREWING LOGISTICS
ada@magnoliafleet.com

Troy Sparks

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
troy@magnoliafleet.com

Lauren Anselmi

Compliance Manager
Lauren@magnoliafleet.com

Danielle Kramer

Crew Manager
Danielle@magnoliafleet.com

Allen Newman

Crew Manager
allen@magnoliafleet.com

Perry Martin

Tankering Supervisor
Perry@magnoliafleet.com

Matthew Martin

Tankering Supervisor
matt@magnoliafleet.com

Seth Blady

Port Engineer
seth@magnoliafleet.com

Sheldon McDonald

Port Captain
Sheldon@magnoliafleet.com

Currin Glover

Port Captain
currin@magnoliafleet.com

Eddie Foret

Purchasing Manager
eddie@magnoliafleet.com

Isabel Jackson

Accounting
isabel@magnoliafleet.com

Fleeting today to fuel tomorrow

Contact

ADDRESS

3000 Ridgelake Drive,
Metairie, LA 70002

United States of America

PHONE

504-644-2535

Follow us